Contact Us

ARI logo3001 Lake Austin Blvd. Suite 1.204
Austin, TX 78703
TEL: (512) 232-0600
STAFF: (512) 232-0611

 

Name Phone Email
Calandra Bradford 512-232-0610 calandra.bradford@austin.utexas.edu
Mary Cook 512-232-0619 mscook@austin.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Flint 512-232-0603 eflint@austin.utexas.edu
James Green 512-232-0601 jamesfgreen@austin.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Hutton 512-232-9094 b.hutton@austin.utexas.edu
Lori Mangrum 512-632-4082 lmangrum@mail.utexas.edu
Jane Maxwell 512-656-3361 jcmaxwell@austin.utexas.edu
Maureen Nichols 512-232-0609 mnichols@austin.utexas.edu
Catherine Kaviani 512-769-4196 catherine.petersen@austin.utexas.edu
Richard Spence 512-232-0608 r.spence@austin.utexas.edu