All Active Faculty and Lecturers

Terrence Allen, MSSA, Ph.D.
Rosalie Ambrosino
Barbara Anderson
Kathleen (Kathy) F. Armenta, LCSW, ACSW
Marilyn Armour, Ph.D.
Norton Armour
Joan Asseff, LMSW
Amanda Barczyk, Ph.D., MSW
Margaret Bassett
Mary Beer, LCSW
Elisa Borah, Ph.D.
Noel Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D., LMSW, MP
Esther Calzada, Ph.D.
Yessenia Castro, Ph.D.
Elaine Cavazos, LCSW
Namkee G. Choi, Ph.D.
Deborah Cohen, Ph.D.
Allan Cole, Ph.D.
Laurie Cook Heffron
Johanna Creswell Baez, Ph.D., LCSW
Tianca Crocker, MSW
Julia Cuba
Catherine Cubbin, Ph.D.
Jenifer DeAtley, LMSW
Denise De La Garza
Susan M. De Luca, Ph.D.
Diana M. DiNitto, Ph.D.
Carmel Drewes, LCSW
Elaine Eisenbaum
David Evans
Ruth Fagan-Wilen, Ph.D., LCSW
Derek Falk
Monica Faulkner, Ph.D., LMSW
Miguel J. Ferguson, Ph.D.
Field Education
Rowena Fong, Ed.D.
Cynthia G. S. Franklin, Ph.D.
Lauren M. Gaspar, LCSW
Beth Gerlach, Ph.D., LCSW
Dorie J. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Karla Gonzalez
Teresa Granillo, Ph.D., MSW
Lauren Gulbas, Ph.D.
Pamela Haynes, DCSW, BCD, LCSW
Margaret Hill, LCSW
Lynn Hoare
Lori K. Holleran Steiker, Ph.D., ACSW
Cossy Hough, LCSW
Yuri Jang, Ph.D.
Greg V. Jensen, LCSW, LISW, ACS
Allyson Jervey
Christine Johnson, LMSW, IPR
Shannon Johnson
Barbara L. Jones, Ph.D.
Dana Jones
Laura Jones-Swann
Hyejin Jung
Dina Kassler, Ph.D.
Kristie Kimbell
Jane A. Kretzschmar, LCSW
Rebecca R. Kunkel, LMSW
Sarah Kyle, LCSW
Michael L. Lauderdale, Ph.D.
Anna Lee
Sharon Lee, MSSW
Lori Lewis-Conerly
Tammy Linseisen, LCSW, ACSW
Farnaz Masumian
Sarah McCafferty, LCSW
Diane McDaniel Rhodes, Ph.D.
Alma Mena
Krystallynne Mikle
Suze Miller, LMSW
Arlene Montgomery, Ph.D.
Mary K. Mulvaney
Rosamaria Murillo, Ph.D.
Angela Nonaka, Ph.D.
Jack Nowicki, LCSW
Vicki Y. Packheiser
Yolanda C. Padilla, Ph.D.
Cynthia Penwell, LCSW
Beth C. Pomeroy, Ph.D.
Suzanne Potts, LMSW, MPH
Stephanie L. Rivaux, Ph.D., LMSW
Eden Robles
Michele A. Rountree, Ph.D.
Christopher Salas-Wright, Ph.D.
A. James Schwab, Ph.D.
Jennifer Scott, MSSW
Penelope Seay
Jaclyn Sepp, MA, LPC, RPT, N
Alba Sereno
Clayton T. Shorkey, Ph.D., LCSW
Jennifer Silva, LCSW
Sarah Sloan, LCSW-S
Melissa Smith, M.D.
Robin Smith, LCSW
Russell Smith, LMSW
Brook Son
Laura Sovine, LMSW-AP
Dede Sparks, LMSW
Julie Speir
David Springer, Ph.D., LCSW
Calvin L. Streeter, Ph.D.
Mitch Sudolsky, MSSW, LCSW
Sarah Swords, LCSW
Miki Tesh, Ph.D.
Tee Tyler, LCSW
Earley Ullrich
Rachel Union
Mary Velasquez, Ph.D.
Arlette Vila
Tanya Voss
Karin Wachter, MEd
Marilyn Waters
Deborah Webb, Ph.D., LCSW, LP
Shane Whalley
Ahmed Whitt, Ph.D.
Christine Winston, LCSW
Leila P. Wood, Ph.D, LMSW
Hyunwoo Yoon
Kirk von Sternberg, Ph.D.

SSW Home  |   Contact Us  |   Directory  |  
UT Home  |   UT Directory  |   Campus & Parking Maps  |   UT Search  |   UT Site Map  |   UT Direct   |   Accessibility
Most documents provided for downloading are in PDF format. You will need a PDF reader, such as Adobe's Acrobat Reader, to print and read the documents.

1925 San Jacinto Blvd, Austin, Texas 78712 (512) 471-5457
School of Social Work, University of Texas at Austin
© Copyright 2010 all rights reserved
Emergency •  Disclaimer •  Privacy •  Copyright •  Resources for People with Disabilities