Researchers Printable PDF

ResearchersProjectsBack to top
Terrence T. Allen, MSSA, Ph.D. Terrence T. Allen, MSSA, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.130DPhone: (512) 232-4420Email: tallen@austin.utexas.edu
Marilyn Armour, Ph.D. Marilyn Armour, Ph.D.Professor and University Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.212EBPhone: (512) 471-3197Email: marmour@utexas.edu
Tom Bohman, Ph.D. Tom Bohman, Ph.D.Research ScientistRoom #: HLP 335EPhone: (512) 232-0605Email: bohman@austin.utexas.edu
Elisa Vinson Borah, Ph.D., M.S.W. Elisa Vinson Borah, Ph.D., M.S.W.Research AssociateRoom #: HLP 335KPhone: (512) 232-2232Email: elisa.borah@austin.utexas.edu
Noël Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D., LMSW, MPA Noël Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D., LMSW, MPAProfessor, Associate Dean for Research, and Director, Institute on Domestic Violence and Sexual AssaultRoom #: 3.208GAPhone: (512) 471-3470Email: nbusch@austin.utexas.edu
Esther J. Calzada, Ph.D. Esther J. Calzada, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.106EPhone: (512) 471-2797Email: esther.calzada@austin.utexas.edu
Yessenia Castro, Ph.D. Yessenia Castro, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorRoom #: HLP 295DPhone: (512) 232-0778Email: ycastro@austin.utexas.edu
Namkee G. Choi, Ph.D. Namkee G. Choi, Ph.D.Professor and the Louis and Ann Wolens Centennial Chair in GerontologyRoom #: 3.122DPhone: (512) 232-9590Email: nchoi@austin.utexas.edu
Catherine Cubbin, Ph.D. Catherine Cubbin, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: HLP 295HPhone: (512) 232-0625Email: ccubbin@austin.utexas.edu
Susan M. De Luca, Ph.D. Susan M. De Luca, Ph.D.Assistant Professor and Assistant Professor of Women's and Gender StudiesRoom #: 3.130LPhone: (512) 471-1713Email: sdeluca@austin.utexas.edu
Diana M. DiNitto, Ph.D. Diana M. DiNitto, Ph.D.Cullen Trust Centennial Professor in Alcohol Studies and Education and Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.130BPhone: (512) 471-9227Email: ddinitto@mail.utexas.edu
Erin M. Espinosa, Ph.D. Erin M. Espinosa, Ph.D.Social Sciences/Humanities Research AssociateRoom #: HLP 335GPhone: (512) 232-0606Email: erin.espinosa@austin.utexas.edu
Monica Faulkner, Ph.D., LMSW Monica Faulkner, Ph.D., LMSWResearch Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.212CAPhone: (512) 471-7191Email: mfaulkner@austin.utexas.edu
Miguel J. Ferguson, Ph.D. Miguel J. Ferguson, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122BPhone: (512) 232-5914Email: miguelf@mail.utexas.edu
Rowena Fong, Ed.D. Rowena Fong, Ed.D.Ruby Lee Piester Centennial Professor in Services to Children and FamiliesRoom #: 3.122GPhone: (512) 471-1393Email: rfong@austin.utexas.edu
Cynthia G. S. Franklin, Ph.D. Cynthia G. S. Franklin, Ph.D.Assistant Dean for Doctoral Education and Stiernberg/Spencer Family Professor in Mental HealthRoom #: 2.228Phone: (512) 471-0533Email: cfranklin@mail.utexas.edu
Beth Gerlach, Ph.D., LCSW Beth Gerlach, Ph.D., LCSWLecturer and Social Science/Humanities Research Associate VRoom #: 3.212CCPhone: (512) 471-9420Email: beth_gerlach@utexas.edu
Dorie J. Gilbert, Ph.D. Dorie J. Gilbert, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.130HPhone: (512) 471-8229Email: dgm@mail.utexas.edu
M. Teresa Granillo, Ph.D., MSW M. Teresa Granillo, Ph.D., MSWExecutive Director, Con Mi MADRERoom #: 3.116CPhone: (512) 232-8433Email: mtgranillo@mail.utexas.edu
Lauren E. Gulbas, Ph.D. Lauren E. Gulbas, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.116BPhone: (512) 232-4418Email: laurengulbas@austin.utexas.edu
Lori K. Holleran Steiker, Ph.D., ACSW Lori K. Holleran Steiker, Ph.D., ACSWAssociate Professor, University Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.122APhone: (512) 232-9330Email: lorikay@mail.utexas.edu
Yuri Jang, Ph.D. Yuri Jang, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.130CPhone: (512) 471-1702Email: yjang12@austin.utexas.edu
Barbara L. Jones, Ph.D. Barbara L. Jones, Ph.D.Professor, Assistant Dean for Health Affairs, and Co-Director for The Institute for Palliative Care and Family SurvivalRoom #: 3.212GPhone: (512) 475-9367Email: barbarajones@mail.utexas.edu
Jane A. Kretzschmar, LCSW Jane A. Kretzschmar, LCSWClinical Professor and Assistant Dean for Master's ProgramsRoom #: 2.244Phone: (512) 471-8209Email: swjak@mail.utexas.edu
Noel Landuyt, Ph.D. Noel Landuyt, Ph.D.Research Associate and LecturerRoom #: HLP 345BPhone: (512) 471-9831Email: nlanduyt@austin.utexas.edu
Michael L. Lauderdale, Ph.D. Michael L. Lauderdale, Ph.D.Clara Pope Willoughby Centennial Professor in Criminal Justice and Chair of the Clinical and Administrative Leadership ConcentrationRoom #: 3.130JPhone: (512) 471-9246Email: mll@mail.utexas.edu
Carol M. Lewis, Ph.D. Carol M. Lewis, Ph.D.Associate Director, CSWRRoom #: 3.208FPhone: (512) 471-9219Email: carolmarie@austin.utexas.edu
Molly Lopez, Ph.D. Molly Lopez, Ph.D.Research Associate ProfessorRoom #: HLP 310BEPhone: (512) 232-0614Email: mlopez@austin.utexas.edu
Lori MangrumResearch ScientistRoom #: HLP 335Phone: (512) 232-0641Email: lmangrum@mail.utexas.edu
Jane Maxwell, Ph.D. Jane Maxwell, Ph.D.Research ProfessorRoom #: HLP 335LPhone: (512) 232-0610Email: jcmaxwell@austin.utexas.edu
Ruth G. McRoy, Ph.D. Ruth G. McRoy, Ph.D.Research Professor and Ruby Lee Piester Centennial Professor EmeritaRoom #: 3.212APhone: (512) 471-0551Email: k.mccoy@austin.utexas.edu
Angela M. Nonaka, Ph.D. Angela M. Nonaka, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.106DPhone: (512) 471-9701Email: angelanonaka@austin.utexas.edu
Yolanda C. Padilla, Ph.D. Yolanda C. Padilla, Ph.D.Professor of Social Work and Women's StudiesRoom #: 3.130KPhone: (512) 471-6266Email: ypadilla@utexas.edu
Beth C. Pomeroy, Ph.D. Beth C. Pomeroy, Ph.D.Bert Kruger Smith Centennial Professor in Social Work and Coordinator of Clinical Social Work ConcentrationRoom #: 3.106BPhone: (512) 232-3405Email: bpomeroy@mail.utexas.edu
Michele A. Rountree, Ph.D. Michele A. Rountree, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122EPhone: (512) 471-7160Email: mrountree@austin.utexas.edu
Christopher P. Salas-Wright, Ph.D. Christopher P. Salas-Wright, Ph.D.Assistant Professor and Faculty Affiliate, Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies (LLILAS)Room #: 3.106FPhone: (512) 471-0765Email: salaswright@utexas.edu
A. James Schwab, Ph.D. A. James Schwab, Ph.D.Clara Pope Willoughby Centennial Professor in Child WelfareRoom #: 3.130FPhone: (512) 471-9816Email: jimschwab@austin.utexas.edu
Clayton T. Shorkey, Ph.D., LCSW Clayton T. Shorkey, Ph.D., LCSWJosleen and Frances Lockhart Memorial Professor for Direct Practice in Social Work and Director of Social Work Learning Resource CenterRoom #: 1.218GPhone: (512) 471-0520Email: cshorkey@mail.utexas.edu
Richard Spence, Ph.D. Richard Spence, Ph.D.Research ProfessorRoom #: HLP 335PPhone: (512) 232-0608Email: rtspence@mail.utexas.edu
David W. Springer, Ph.D., LCSW David W. Springer, Ph.D., LCSWUniversity Distinguished Teaching Professor and Director of the RGK Center for Philanthropy and Community Service in the LBJ School of Public AffairsRoom #: 3.130EPhone: (512) 471-0512Email: dwspringer@austin.utexas.edu
Nanette Stokes-Stephens, Ph.D.Research ScientistRoom #: HLP 295NPhone: (512) 232-0635Email: nanettestephens@austin.utexas.edu
Stacey Stevens Manser, Ph.D. Stacey Stevens Manser, Ph.D.Research ScientistRoom #: HLP 310BAPhone: (512) 289-0148Email: stacey.manser@mail.utexas.edu
Calvin L. Streeter, Ph.D. Calvin L. Streeter, Ph.D.Professor and Meadows Foundation Centennial Professor in the Quality of Life in the Rural EnvironmentRoom #: 3.130GPhone: (512) 471-0543Email: cstreeter@mail.utexas.edu
Caitlin Sulley, LMSW Caitlin Sulley, LMSWResearch Project DirectorRoom #: 3.212EAPhone: (512) 471-3198Email: csulley@austin.utexas.edu
Sanna J. Thompson, Ph.D. Sanna J. Thompson, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122CPhone: (512) 232-0604Email: sannathompson@utexas.edu
Mary Velasquez, Ph.D. Mary Velasquez, Ph.D.Centennial Professor in Leadership for Community, Professional and Corporate Excellence; Director, Health Behavior Research and Training InstituteRoom #: HLP 295MPhone: (512) 471-7019Email: velasquez@austin.utexas.edu
Kirk von Sternberg, Ph.D. Kirk von Sternberg, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: HLP 295JPhone: (512) 232-0633Email: vonsternberg@mail.utexas.edu
Tanya Voss Tanya VossClinical Associate Professor and Assistant Dean for Field EducationRoom #: 2.234Phone: (512) 471-0510Email: tmvoss@mail.utexas.edu
Karin Wachter Karin WachterEmail: karin.wachter@utexas.edu
Lynn Wallisch, Ph.D. Lynn Wallisch, Ph.D.Research ScientistRoom #: HLP 335NPhone: (512) 232-0611Email: lynn.wallisch@austin.utexas.edu
Ahmed Whitt, Ph.D. Ahmed Whitt, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.106CPhone: (512) 471-1003Email: ahmedwhitt@utexas.edu
Leila Wood, Ph.D., LMSW Leila Wood, Ph.D., LMSWSenior Project DirectorRoom #: 3.122FPhone: (512) 471-3198Email: leilawood@austin.utexas.edu
Luis H. Zayas, Ph.D. Luis H. Zayas, Ph.D.Dean and Robert Lee Sutherland Chair in Mental Health and Social PolicyRoom #: 2.202BPhone: (512) 471-1937Email: lzayas@austin.utexas.edu