Contact Us

ari logoAddiction research Institute
School of Social Work
The University of Texas at Austin
1717 West 6th Street, Suite 335
Austin, TX 78703
TEL: (512) 232-0600
FAX: (512) 232-0617
STAFF
NamePhoneEmail
Stephanie Askinsstephlhoward@gmail.com
Thomas Bohman(512) 232-0605bohman@austin.utexas.edu
James Bradley(512) 232-0603jabradley@austin.utexas.edu
Mary Cook(512) 232-0619mscook@austin.utexas.edu
Glenn Dembowski(512) 232-0600gdembowski@austin.utexas.edu
James Green(512) 232-0601jamesfgreen@austin.utexas.edu
Sherri Hammack(512) 232-0640Sherri.Hammack@hhsc.state.tx.us
Laurel Mangrum
Jane Maxwell(512) 232-0610jcmaxwell@austin.utexas.edu.
Michele Murphy-Smith(512) 232-0612mms@austin.utexas.edu
Phil Orrick(512) 232-0609p.orrick@austin.utexas.edu
Richard Spence(512) 232-0608r.spence@austin.utexas.edu
Stacey Stevens-Manserstacey.manser@mail.utexas.edu
Grace Williamsgracewms@gmail.com
Lynn Wallisch(512) 232-0611lynn.wallisch@austin.utexas.edu